Category Archives: DEFAULT

On The Sun - Cloud Cult - They Live on the Sun (CD, Album)

Download On The Sun - Cloud Cult - They Live on the Sun (CD, Album)
Label: Earthology Records - 802697 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock


Igor Stravinsky - Stravinsky Conducts Oedipus Rex (Vinyl, LP), Den Lystige Ungersvend - Alf Cranner - 48 viser (CD, Album), Moonblood, Turn On, Tune In, Cop Out - Various - CD Collection 147 (CD), Bronze Fawn - Life Among Giants (CD), Chinese Rock - Various - The Punk-Rock Movie (VHS), Soushkin - DJ Panic - Start The Pan!c (CD), God - Ugly Kid Joe - Menace To Sobriety (CD, Album), Cheating My Baby - The Scallywags* - 3 Of A Kind (Vinyl, LP, Album), Up, Up and Away - Various - All - Time Easy Listening Stars (Vinyl, LP), Mr. Tambourine Man - Bob Dylan - The Complete Album Collection Vol. One (Memory Stick), Bungalowland - Scary Bitches - The Island Of The Damned (CD, Album), Waves - Various - Cosmogenezis (File, MP3), Responsible - H2O (7) - Thicker Than Water (Vinyl, LP, Album)


  • Vizil says:
    Minnesota's Cloud Cult were at their most prolific in between two albums released just six months apart they offered the world 35 tracks in total, demonstrating their adept and unique indie rock formula. While neither album had the cohesiveness of the follow-up, 's Advice from the Happy Hippopotamus, they progressively refined the Cloud Cult ethos, a mixture of bleary-eyed 7/
  • Nerisar says:
    Jan 12,  · They Live on the Sun is an album by Cloud Cult, inspired in large part by the death of songwriter Craig Minowa's son Kaidin, whose voice is sampled on the songs "I'm Not Gone" and "Took You for Granted". Track listing. All songs written by Craig Minowa. "On the Sun" – "Moon's Thoughts" – "Turtle Shell" –
  • Tazragore says:
    Listen free to Cloud Cult – They Live on the Sun (On the Sun, Moon's Thoughts and more). 16 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at
  • Vogor says:
    Apr 26,  · From the album "They Live on the Sun" () - Track 1 Lyrics: We're all made of galaxies and weeds And someday we will live up on the sun Grandpa and grandma left this world together And now they.
  • Mebar says:
    Jul 08,  · They Live On The Sun by Cloud Cult About the Artist. Musical influences include RadioHead, off-beat Peter Gabriel, Sonic Youth, Pink Floyd, Jane's Addiction, Ani deFranco, Art of Noise, Built to Spill, Beck, Dead Can Dance, and Sunny Day Real Estate. Cloud Cult /5(2).
  • Tulrajas says:
    Nov 30,  · Cloud Cult is the kind of band Pitchfork should have embraced two years ago They Live on the Sun is a sweeping indie epic. At times, the guitars are pure Built to Spill-- inexplicably still kept like a secret. But it s Minowa s accomplished songcraft that make this album so rewarding records this casually monumental are rare indeed. --Pitchfork 5/5(3).
  • Akirn says:
    Jul 07,  · Listen to your favorite songs from They Live on the Sun by Cloud Cult Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  • Gardara says:
    They Live on the Sun is a Studio Album by Cloud Cult released in Listen now for free!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *