Category Archives: DEFAULT

When Doves Cry - l+w* - Nine Lives (CD, Album)

Download When Doves Cry - l+w* - Nine Lives (CD, Album)
Label: Lovewarnl - CD001 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop •


(Odin) Spirit Of The Water - John Stewart (2) - Dream Babies Go Hollywood (Vinyl, LP, Album), Chinese Rock - Various - The Punk-Rock Movie (VHS), Bikini, Annalisa - Public Image Ltd.* - Public Image (First Issue) (Vinyl, LP, Album), A Life Of Arctic Sounds - Modest Mouse - A Life Of Arctic Sounds (Vinyl), Arrane Ghelbee - Avenging & Bright - Charles Guard Plays Celtic Harp Music (Vinyl, LP), Noches De Estrellas - Tres Muchachos E Companeros - La Vida (CD, Album), The Royal Spuds - Its A Feckin Freakshow (CD, Album), The Way That You Talk (Clean LP Version) - Jagged Edge (2) Featuring Da Brat And JD* - The Way That, All In The Game - Various - Our Century In Music (The Fantastic 50s) Vol. 5 (Vinyl, LP), This Is How It Feels - Richard Ashcroft - These People (CD, Album), De Allermooiste Tijd Van Het Jaar, Say You Will - Foreigner - Forever Gold (CD), Twinkling Pool - Mad Smoky & Large One - Panoramic Tracks (CD, Album)


  • Kajisho says:
    What is here are the big songs -- "," "Little Red Corvette," "When Doves Cry," "Kiss," and so on -- all presented in their single edits. And, frankly, that's enough to make this a dynamite collection, perfect for those that just want one Prince disc, /5(28).
  • Donos says:
    Like previous albums by The Time, all tracks featured Prince heavily as unique writer and musician, with Morris Day adding vocals as the only member of the band to appear on the album. The album was submitted to Warner Bros., and planned for release on 14 November , with "Nine Lives" planned as the first single.
  • Malara says:
    "Gold" is a song by Prince, his stage name at that time being an unpronounceable symbol, from his album The Gold Experience. Obviously proud of the song, Prince touted it as the next "Purple Rain" to reporters before the album's B-side was "Rock 'n' Roll Is Alive (And It Lives in Minneapolis)", a response to the song "Rock and Roll Is Dead" by Lenny Pop rock.
  • Faegal says:
    Prince My Name Was Prince Japanese Promo CD album (CDLP) Tracklisting / Additional Info: 1. Purple Rain 2. Little Red Corvette 3. 4. Let's Go Crazy 5. When Doves cry 6. Rasberry Beret (note mis-spelling!) 7. Kiss 8. I Wanna Be Your Lover 9. Nothing Compares 2 U (Live) Pop Life Peach Pink Cashmere: Condition.
  • Grojin says:
    ’17 Days’ B-side to ‘When Doves Cry’ () This song also labours under the title '17 Days (the rain will come down, then U will have 2 choose. If U believe, look 2 the dawn and U shall never lose)', and again finds Prince licking his wounds following a ladyfriend's unexpected exit.
  • Vura says:
    PRINCE His Majesty's Pop Life - The Purple Mix Club ( Japanese only limited edition track CD, originally released in as a Japan-only promotional release, comprises a collection of alternate versions and remixes including Pop Life [Fresh Dance Remix], Raspberry Beret [New Mix], [Album Version], When Doves Cry [Album Version] and more; comes in a replica .
  • Moogulkree says:
    'Cause you hated the number nine [Verse 2] It wasn’t released on an LP until the compilation album The B-Sides, When Doves Cry 7. I Would Die 4 U.
  • Gosida says:
    Purple Rain is the sixth studio album by American recording artist Prince, released on June 25, , by Warner Bros. soundtrack to the film of the same name, it is the first album where his band the Revolution is billed. Purple Rain was musically denser than Prince's previous albums, emphasizing full band performances, and multiple layers of guitars, .
  • Tojalkree says:
    Ouça as músicas e veja as letras de 'A Ginuwine Christmas', 'A Man's Thoughts', 'I Apologize' e demais álbuns no maior site de música do Brasil.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *